Run by manufacturers for manufacturers

Sponsor Directory

3M Buckley Innovation Centre Business Support Goods/Services www.3mbic.com Location: HD1
Appleyard Lees IP LLP Business Support Goods/Services www.appleyardlees.com Location: HX1
Brook Corporate Developments Ltd. Business Support Goods/Services www.brookconsult.co.uk Location: S75
BusinessWise Solutions Limited Business Support Goods/Services www.businesswisesolutions.co.uk Location: BB9
Calderdale Council Business Support Goods/Services www.calderdale.gov.uk Location: HX1
Chadwick Lawrence LLP Business Support Goods/Services www.chadwicklawrence.co.uk Location: WF1
CityFibre Business Support Goods/Services Electronic IT Goods/Services www.kirkleescore.com Location: HD1
Close Brothers Asset Finance Business Support Goods/Services www.closeasset.co.uk/manufacturing Location: CH1
DNA Business Engineering Ltd Business Support Goods/Services www.dnabusinessengineering.co.uk Location: HG1
Eaton Smith Solicitors Business Support Goods/Services www.eatonsmith.co.uk Location: HD1
Fathom Learning Business Support Goods/Services www.fathomlearning.co.uk Location: HX6
Forward Energy (UK) Ltd. Business Support Goods/Services www.forwardenergyuk.com Location: WF5
How 2 Business Support Goods/Services www.how2uk.co.uk Location: AL1
Institution of Mechanical Engineers, West Yorkshire Business Support Goods/Services Engineering Fabrication Goods/Services www.imeche.org Location: HD6
IT for Manufacturers Business Support Goods/Services Electronic IT Goods/Services www.itformanufacturers.co.uk Location: BD3
Kirklees College Business Support Goods/Services www.kirkleescollege.ac.uk/ Location: HD1
Manufactured Yorkshire Business Support Goods/Services www.manufacturedyorkshire.com Location: WF4
MC3 Logistics Limited Business Support Goods/Services www.mclogistics.com Location: BD12
My Management Accountant Business Support Goods/Services www.mymanagementaccountant.co.uk Location: HD1
National Physical Laboratory Business Support Goods/Services Engineering Fabrication Goods/Services www.npl.co.uk Location: HD1